16
Jun
09

breaking in a new pipe

So… I’ve read various articles and heard various opinions on breaking in a new pipe, and quite honestly I’m still unsure what the process should be. Some people swear by smoking 1/3 bowls to build up cake, while others say just fill the damn thing and smoke it. My first bowl on my new Radice was a full bowl, and it was enjoyable, but my second bowl I went for the 1/3… thinking this may be the way to go for the next several smokes. Who knows? :)

0 Responses to “breaking in a new pipe”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Calendar

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Twitter


