10
Apr
09

Homemade Pipe Tobacco Bag

We went to the craft store the other night and found some vinyl remnants, and my lovely lady put this together for me :) She promises the next one will be a little more cleaned up, but I’m completely content with this for now. It’s lined with 4 gauge vinyl, and has metal snaps to close. It’s currently got some McClelland Vanilla Black Cavendish in it, ready for the evening. I’ll be bringing my Sasieni 4 dot along for the trip also.

Homemade Pipe Tobacco Bag

The screw-block lookin thing is a nimrod pipe lighter I grabbed on ebay recently. I  had to drill out the old flint for it had expanded with age and was stuck.

2 Responses to “Homemade Pipe Tobacco Bag”


  1. 1 Shawn
    April 10, 2009 at 9:46 am

    Wow i’m an idiot. I just realized since the nimrod is cylindrical, I bet I can use it as a tamper…

  2. 2 Phil
    April 10, 2009 at 9:56 am

    It’s very pretty, you need a picture of silv embroidered on it.


Leave a Reply

Calendar

April 2009
S M T W T F S
    May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


